26 years old, 1 pregnancy (1 baby, 4 months old, vaginal birth)

10 Comments

Filed under 1 baby, 1 pregnancy, Born in the 1980's, Mother, Vaginal birth

10 responses to “26 years old, 1 pregnancy (1 baby, 4 months old, vaginal birth)

  1. Great post, the pictures sum it all up. Amazing what having a baby can do to your body.

    Thanks for your hard work!

    Anna

  2. paul

    think you look great

  3. Snow

    I hope that when I eventually have a baby my tummy can look at great as yours!

  4. badboy4u@aol.com

    Does she want another baby? I’d be happy to pitch in. I won’t require a marriage or even a relationship. All she has to do is take me out for dinner at Applebees. And maybe tell me how awesome I am at making babies.

    Pass it on: badboy4u@aol.com

  5. Bambi Fou

    It still shows… 😦

  6. Kevin

    1-10, 10 being the best, I give you a 15. Your significant other better thank GOD that you sleep next to him every night!

  7. Sree

    What did you do during your pregnancy? your diet or whatever, please let us know,I can actually relate my body with yours though i donn have any kids yet,thats how I might look…and what surprised me most this is your tummy only 4 months after baby was born…Congrats

  8. kimberly

    How did you lose your weight that fast? i have a 7mth old and i still have me baby fat… how can i get rid of it before May

  9. Ashley

    Ive had one baby, four months ago. Weighed 134 before pregnancy, weight 140 now. A few stretch marks, but i call them my tiger stripes.

  10. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    Thus that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

Leave a comment