17 years old, 0 pregnancies, no history of eating disorders

 

(I feel the need to specify that because I do actually get asked – or sometimes accused – of having an eating disorder on occasion. If I could put on weight, I would, but my high metabolism has always prevented me from doing so. It has been a pretty big problem for me in the past, though I have gained more self-confidence and feel much better about my body image as of late. I’ve realized that it really doesn’t matter what other people think about you, all that matters is that you love yourself, because in the end all we are is human. We all have faults and imperfections, that’s never going to change, so all we can really do is learn to embrace them.)

Leave a comment

Filed under 0 babies, 0 pregnancies, Born in the 1990's, Maiden

Leave a Reply

