20 years old, 0 pregnancies, 0 babies

2 Comments

Filed under 0 babies, 0 pregnancies, Born in the 1980's, Warrior

2 responses to “20 years old, 0 pregnancies, 0 babies

  1. Ashley

    I just wanted to say that your belly button reminds me of mine…& I was just looking at mine thinking how ugly it was & how ugly it makes me..but then I saw yours & thought it was perfect…strange how we see ourselves. But what I’m trying to say is, you’re beautiful. & thank you for posting. You don’t realize how big of an impact you’ve had on my slow & only somewhat steady recovery from ED.

  2. Joanne

    I would like to say the same as Ashley as my navel is similar to yours and I would feel it was ugly as well which was silly really and that I was the only one so thanks to you and Ashley I know I am not the only one and Ashley all the best in your recovery and don’t let small minded people put you down.

Leave a Reply

