29 years old, 0 pregnancies, 0 babies

Photo 15

7 Comments

Filed under 0 babies, 0 pregnancies, Born in the 1980's, Warrior

7 responses to “29 years old, 0 pregnancies, 0 babies

  1. Wow! I am so intensely jealous of you… Your hipbones are awesome. What is your height & weight?

  2. Mary

    thanks 🙂 i’m 5’4 and fluctuate between 112-116lb.

  3. hanzosan

    great breast, requires more belly though.
    close up.

  4. badboy4u@aol.com

    HOLY SHIT.

  5. Kevin

    I give you a 12 out of 1-10

  6. sarah

    Mary omg you have my DREAM BODY. Im 19 right now and i SO want to look like you. Can you please tell me your diet and exercise routine with details?

  7. That was my body until age 47–put on estrogen weight. Then I took that off and now I have a lower belly bulge, which I suspect is due to lack of estrogen.

Leave a Reply

