35 years old, 5 pregnancies (5 babies-16 to 8 years old, all vaginal births)

0517091934b

5 Comments

Filed under 5 babies, 5 pregnancies, Born in the 1970's, Mother, Vaginal birth

5 responses to “35 years old, 5 pregnancies (5 babies-16 to 8 years old, all vaginal births)

  1. Sheryl

    Beautiful. Looks so good after 5 babies and the slight looseness still has great shape and is a good reminder of 5 lives celebrated.

  2. Chandte

    This looks a little like my belly, but I have only had one baby! My belly is wider too! I think you should be proud of that belly and the five babies it has held!

  3. Miranda

    Wow! You look amazing after 5 babies! I have only had one and I would love to have you belly! Mine is stretched and because I had a c-section, I now have what I lovingly refer to as a flapjack hanging off my stomach. You look great!

  4. Pingback: Anonymous

  5. Ashley

    Wow I have the exact same stomach, it feels amazing to know that.

Leave a Reply

