39 years old, 2 pregnancies, 2 babies (1st birth C/section, 2nd birth VBAC)

MyPicture

2 Comments

Filed under 2 babies, 2 pregnancies, Born in the 1970's, Cesarean Sections, Mother, VBAC (Vaginal Birth After Cesarean)

2 responses to “39 years old, 2 pregnancies, 2 babies (1st birth C/section, 2nd birth VBAC)

  1. Marie

    I am 70 years old I am 30 pounds overweight. My stomach looks better then most 30 year olds. How do I submit my belly picture. I didnt notice any 70 year old pictures.

  2. christytashjian

    We would love to have you submit a picture of your belly! Karen and I really want to diversify our belly blog; older, younger, darker, lighter….all are welcome!!
    Christy

Leave a Reply

