26 years old, 1 pregnancy, 1 – 14 month old baby shown with belly here

26yoG1P1

3 Comments

Filed under 1 baby, 1 pregnancy, Born in the 1980's, Mother

3 responses to “26 years old, 1 pregnancy, 1 – 14 month old baby shown with belly here

  1. Becky

    This is my belly and it’s one I’ve been ashamed of my whole life. It’s hard to be ashamed when you see that beautiful belly next to it. I gladly accept this tummy in exchange for being able to kiss that tiny tummy.

  2. Jen

    Awe. This is my favorite!

  3. Lauren

    Oh that’s soooo cute! My son looks just like that baby 😉 I totally agree with you, I would definitely like to eat a little belly like that any day.

Leave a Reply

