51 years old, 1 pregnancy (2 babies, one by adoption)

012609

4 Comments

Filed under 1 pregnancy, 2 babies, Born in the 1950's, Crone, Post menopausal

4 responses to “51 years old, 1 pregnancy (2 babies, one by adoption)

  1. Carol

    Hey this one’s like mine! :o)

    I’m 45, 1 pregnancy, 0 babies.

    I ~love~ this site – I’m really getting to like my belly a whole lot more – thanks to everyone for posting.

  2. Cat

    I find it wonderful that one of the most daring photos on the site was submitted by an older lady. There’s confidence!

  3. Andy

    I really like her belly and her pubic hair is beautiful and natural

Leave a Reply

