35 years old, 4 pregnancies (5 babies, twins born at home 7 mos ago)

0109094

3 Comments

Filed under 4 pregnancies, 5 babies, Born in the 1970's, Mother, Twins

3 responses to “35 years old, 4 pregnancies (5 babies, twins born at home 7 mos ago)

  1. jens

    You rock, sister. I had twins two years ago and my belly looks like bread dough! I know a lot of it is genetics but you are a lucky woman.

  2. Carrie

    I have had 3 pregnancies, the last one with twins, and I have to say, your belly looks great! Mine is scary after 4 kids, but it is totally worth it.

  3. Jodi

    I had twins too and have a similar belly outcome–I know we’re lucky but I sure do miss my old belly! You?

Leave a Reply

